PROMOTION

COIFFURE SPA WESTMOUNT | ST-LAURENT TRENDS

Our goal is to make you live a quality experience
in an atmosphere of relaxation and conviviality..

 

 

 

YOUR STYLE, YOUR PERSONALITY

Women and men, teens and children will benefit
services and beauty-up care they need. 

 

 

 

 

SALON & SPA

Our teams listen attentively and are very caring.

 

 

 

 

ABOUT US

Coiffure Spa Westmount | St-Laurent Trends

Located in Westmount Square, Coiffure Spa Westmount has provided years of professional salon and spa services.
Our elegant spa and salon is the perfect place to go for both men and women’s haircare, aesthetic services, body treatments, and massotherapy.

Our hair care professionals take pride in their work and view styling as an art.
At Spa de Westmount we offer services for both men and women. Our salon services include cuts, updo and branding, styling,
permanent, relaxer treatment for curly hair, full or partial highlights, tint or natural glossing, and scalp treatment.

 

Relax…

SALON

Regarding your hairstyle, our stylists, colorists and hairdressers listen to you carefully and make you their recommendations and suggestions as to your choice of style. Our professionals have extensive training and are always on the lookout for new trends.

SPA

Treat yourself to a relaxing and beautifying effect. Our professionals will provide you care that will increase your feelings of appeasement, freshness and radiance. Pamper yourself with our variety of body treatments and aesthetics.

MANICURE - PEDICURE

Complete your beauty care experience with our professional express service for manicure & pedicure. Whether for a party, a wedding or an important day in the office, enjoy the services of our talented  technicians. Discover the palette of colors that suit you best!

SALON

Our hair care professionals take pride in their work and view styling as an art. At Spa de Westmount we offer services for both men and women. Our salon services include cuts, updo, styling, permanent, relaxer treatment for curly hair, full or partial highlights, tint or natural glossing, and scalp treatment.

Men cut : $35-$55
Women cut : $70-$105
Children cut : $25-$50
Styling : $35-$50
Updo, galla, red carpet : $45-$100
Full or partial Highlights : $70-$125
Ombre, babylights : $70-$125
Tint or natural glossing : $45-$50
Treatment : $15-$40
Keratin treatement : $80 $ +
Permanent : $90-$125

SPA & BODY TREATMENT

Our professional beauticians will provide you high quality beauty treatments.
Strong of their experiences, our esthetician will they guide you to the most
appropriate care for you. Whether for a facial, laser treatment or a hair removal care they are carry out their services with the greatest attention.

MARINE ALGAE BODY WRAP : $75 (55 MIN)>
To eliminate dead skin cells and release impurities. This treatment allows you to relax in a thermal body wrap as the skin detoxifies with a unique blend of seaweed, rich in enzymes and minerals. This wrap helps improve skin elasticity and increase hydration while restoring cellular balance.

ENERGIZING MARINE BODY POLISH : $75 (55 MIN)
Much appreciated by people who love scrubs with a grainy texture. This effective and gentle exfoliation treatment for the entire body uses a custom made aromatic scrub “gommage” that removes dead cells and absorbs impurities. Followed with a warm soothing shower, leaving skin satin-smooth.

OXYGENING TREATMENT: $75 (90 MIN)
This unique super oxygenating mask delivers high doses of oxygen directly to the skin. Three formulations of bull mask can re-balance any skin type.

ELASTIN COLLAGEN « ANTI-AGING »: $80 (90 MIN)
A deeply nourishing facial treatment designed to strengthen and firm the skins natural moisture balance. Formulated for mature skins needing a “pick me up”. The effects of lifting ampoule are rapid with a super lifting collagen that provides a firming and smoothing effect. Suitable for most skin types.

EUROPEAN DEEP CLEANSING (BASIC FACIAL): $70 (90 MIN)
A thorough cleansing of your skin and pores, includes a purifying exfoliant, followed with a calming mask specifically selected for your skin type. While particularly recommended for oily and problem skin, this refining facial will benefit all skin types.

TEEN SKIN: $85 (90 MIN)
Our European Deep cleaning facial treatment can be tailored to a teen’s problem skin by including therapeutic acne treatment.

MAXIMUM MOISTURIZING (ALPHA VITAL): $80 (90 MIN)
The re-surfacing treatment designed to eliminate dead outer layers of the skin via a higher concentration of alpha and beta acids. Alpha-vital will effectively resurface the skin, leaving it softer, smoother , more hydrated, more uniform with renewed clarity. (sessions 3-4 facials).

KERATOLYSE SKIN ILLUMINATING $80 (1H45 MIN)
Gentle vegetable peeling, this outstanding method of removing the barrier of keratinized (dead) cells, stimulates cell regeneration, refines skin texture, lessens wrinkles and fine lines. This relaxing treatment is suitable for most skin types but especially recommended for wrinkled skin, photo damaged skin, acne scars and pigmentation stains.

BACK TREATMENT: $75 (90 MIN) *
A thorough cleansing, toning , exfoliating combined with a healing essential oil massage. Includes a customized mask to help improve impurities, remineralize and rebalance the skin. Recommended as a service for skin in need of attention or a luxurious skin softening treatment.

**** New Treatment: Infusion Collagen / Facial Treatment: 125$ (55 min)
Special formulate collagen mask. Super lifting firming, this relaxing treatment will benefit most skin types.

AESTHETIC SERVICESWAXING SERVICES (STARTING FROM)
Lip $10
Chin $10
Eyebrow $15
Full face (arch not included) $25
Underarm $12
Bikini $20
Brazilian bikini $35
Full leg with bikini $55
Upper leg with bikini $35
Lower leg $20
Full arm $30
Forearm $20

OTHER AESTHETIC SERVICES (STARTING FROM)
Eyelash tint $25
Eyebrow tint $20
Manicure $22
French manicure $25
Pedicure $45 +
Nail application $75
Change of polish $17

FREE PARKING

During your visit to WESTMOUNT SPA | ST-LAURENT TRENDS three (3) hours of parking are offered for free. For your convenience please note that the available parking is underground. Our facility is located in downtown Montreal in the building of Westmount Square, so our boutique is also easily accessible by car, subway, bike or foot.

WESTMOUNT VENUE

Our Salon & SPA is in the heart of Westmount district and close to the Green Avenue. It is dotted with chic boutiques, superb art galleries, antique dealers, restaurants and bookstores. At the corner of Wood Street, three modern towers of black metal and tinted glass, designed by the architect Mies van der Rohe, dominate instead Westmount Square, a popular shopping center.

APPOINTMENT FOR EARLY BIRD

You are early risers? It is to better service you that we have extended our time slots to better accommodate your planning time. Our SPA & Salon team is on site from 7:45 on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday mornings. We start early to take care of your needs: cutting, styling, coloring, makeup, manicure and pedicure services are available.

APPOINTMENT AT SALON & SPA

For general inquiries about our services and for staff availability please contact us at the number below. We are pleased to assist you with your needs and look forward to making your spa experience a pleasant one

514.933.9966

OUR ADDRESS

1 Westmount Square
Suite C510
Westmount, Quebec
H3Z 2P9

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday:      9:00 – 18:00
Tuesday:     8:00 – 18:00
Wednesday:  7:45 – 19:00
Thursday:     7:45 – 19:00
Friday:  7:45 – 19:00
Saturday:    7:45 – 19:00
Sunday:  Closed

    

SPA DE WESTMOUNT | ST-LAURENT TRENDS

Sélectionner une page
PROMOTION

SPA DE WESTMOUNT | ST-LAURENT TRENDS

Notre objectif est de vous faire vivre une expérience de qualité
dans une ambiance de détente et de convivialité.

 

 

 

VOTRE STYLE, VOTRE PERSONNALITÉ

Femmes et hommes, ados et enfants bénéficieront
des services et des soins de mise en beauté dont ils ont de besoin. 

 

 

 

 

SALON & SPA

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute et aux petits soins.

 

 

 

 

À PROPOS

SPA de Westmount | St-Laurent Coiffure Trends

Situé au Westmount Square, notre Salon & SPA dessert une clientèle de choix depuis des années.
Nos professionnels sont toujours à l’affût des nouvelles tendances et en constante améloration de leur savoir-faire.
Notre élégant Salon & SPA est l’endroit idéal pour prendre rendez-vous.
Femmes et hommes seront trouvés les services de soins et de mise en beauté dont ils ont besoin.
Coiffure, coloration, soins esthétiques, soins corporels sont chapeautés pas un excellent service à la clientèle.

 

Venez vous détendre…

SALON

En ce qui concerne votre coiffure, nos stylistes, coloristes et coiffeurs vous écoutent attentivement et vous font leurs recommendations et suggestions quant à votre choix de style. Nos professionnels ont une formation approfondie et sont toujours à l’affût des nouvelles tendances.

SPA

Offrez-vous un moment de détente et de mise en beauté. Nos esthéticiennes sauront vous prodiguer des soins qui vous donnent des sentiments d’appaisement, de fraîcheur et d’éclat. Gâtez-vous avec notre variété de soins du corps et d’esthétiques.

MANUCURE - PÉDICURE

Complétez votre expérience de mise en beauté avec notre service professionnel de manucure et pédicure express . Que ce soit pour une soirée, un mariage ou encore une journée importante au bureau, profiter des services de nos talentueuses techniciennes. Découvrez du coup les couleurs qui vous conviennent le mieux!

SALON

Nos professionnels de la coiffure sont passionnés et fiers de leur travail.
Pour nos stylistes, la coiffure, la coloration et la mise en plis relèvent de l’art du savoir faire.
Au Spa de Westmount | St-Laurent Trends nous offrons des services complets pour les femmes et les hommes.
Les services du salon incluent coupes, chignons de tous types, traitements capillaires variés, permanente et défrisant pour cheveux bouclés, coloration et reflets.

Coupe homme : 35-55 $
Coupe femme :  70-110 $
Coupe enfant : 25-50 $
Mise en plis : 35-50 $
Chignon, gala, tapis rouge : 45-100 $
Reflets partiels ou complets : 70-125 $
Balayages et reflets : 70-125 $
Coloration, gloss : 45-50 $
Traitement capillaire: 15-40 $
Traitement à la Kératine: 280 $ +
Permanente : 90-125 $

SPA & SOINS DE BEAUTÉ

Nos professionnelles de l’esthétique seront vous prodiguer des soins de beauté de haute qualité.
Nos esthéticiennes fortes de leurs expériences, elles vous guident vers les soins les mieux adaptés à vos besoins.
Que ce soit pour un facial, un traitement au laser ou encore une épilation, elles s’exercent avec la plus grande attention.

ENVELOPPEMENT AUX ALGUES MARINES: 75 $ (55 MIN)
Pour éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau et la libération des impuretés. Ce traitement permet de vous détendre dans un enveloppement thermique qui détoxifie la peau grâce à un mélange unique d’algues riches en enzymes et regorgeant de minéraux. Cette enveloppement permet d’améliorer l’élasticité et d’augmenter l’hydratation de la peau, tout en rétablissant l’équilibre cellulaire.

 

SOIN ÉNERGISANT- EXFOLIANT PERSONNALISÉ POUR LA PEAU : 75 $ (55 MIN)
Très apprécié par les gens qui aiment les gommages avec une texture granuleuse. Ce traitement d’exfoliation efficace et doux pour le corps entier utilise un gommage aromatique. Ce « gommage » est composé sur mesure et il permet d’éliminer les cellules mortes et absorbe les impuretés. Suivi d’une douche chaude et apaisante ce traitement réalisé donne à votre peau un sentiment et un aspect satinée.

TRAITEMENT OXYGÉNANT: 75 $ (90 MIN)
Ce masque oxygénant unique en son genre déploie des doses élevées d’oxygène directement sur la peau. Trois éléments composent ce masque qui, combinés, ré-équilibrer tous les types de peau.

 

 

ÉLASTINE COLLAGÈNE « ANTI-VIEILLISSEMENT »: 80 $ (90 MIN)
Un soin du visage profondément nourrissant conçu pour raffermir la peau et rétablir son équilibre naturel. Ce soin est conçu spécifiquement pour les peaux matures. Il répond à un besoin de revitalisation et d’hydratation en profondeur. Les effets de l’ampoule de collagène procure un traitement réparateur. Il convient à la plupart des types de peau.

FACIAL PROFOND EUROPÉEN (FACIAL DE BASE): 70 $ (90 MIN)
La peau d’adolescente est souvent problématique. C’est pour cette raison que nous ajoutons un traitement anti-acné à notre facial Européen de façcon à ce qu’il soit bénéfique aux adolescents.

PEAU JEUNE: 85 $ (90 MIN)
Un nettoyage en profondeur qui est dédié spécifiquement à la peau problématique d’un adolescent. Ce soin inclut un traitement pour l’acné.

HYDRATATION MAXIMUM (ALPHA VITAL): 80 $ (90 MIN)
Le traitement à hydratation maximum est destiné à éliminer les couches de la peau morte par l’intermédiaire d’une concentration plus élevée d’un masque composé d’acides alpha et bêta. Alpha-vital est efficace pour une hydratation intense, laissant la peau douce, souple, lisse, et plus uniforme avec un éclat renouvelé. (sessions 3-4 soins du visage).

KERATOLYSE PEAU ÉCLAIRAGE 80 $ (1H45 MIN)
Doux peeling végétal aux enzymes naturels c’est une méthode exceptionnelle d’éliminer la barrière de la peau morte. Les cellules kératinisées stimulent la régénération cellulaire, affinent le grain de la peau, atténuent les ridules et les rides. Ce traitement de détente est adapté à la plupart des types de peau, mais il est particulièrement recommandé pour la peau ridée, endommagée, les cicatrices d’acné et les taches de pigmentation.

TRAITEMENT RETOUR: 75 $ (90 MIN) *
Un nettoyage de peau en profondeur, tonifiant et exfoliant qui est combiné à un application d’huiles essentielles de guérison. Ce traitement consiste en un masque personnalisé, afin d’éliminer les impuretés, reminéraliser et rééquilibrer la peau. Il est recommandé pour la peau qui a un besoin d’adoucissement et de réhydratation.

**** Nouveau traitement : Infusion collagène / Soin du visage : 125 $ (55 MIN )
Super lifting raffermissant, ce soin relaxant profite à la plupart des types de peau.

SERVICES D’ÉPILATION (À PARTIR DE)
Lèvre supérieure 10 $
Menton 10 $
Sourcils 15 $
Visage complet (arcs des sourcils non inclus) 25 $
Aisselles 12 $
Bikini 20 $
Bikini brésilien 35 $
Jambe complète avec bikini 55 $
Demi-jambe avec bikini 35 $
Demi-jambe 20 $
Bras complet 30 $
Avant bras 20 $
SERVICES ESTHÉTIQUES (À PARTIR DE)
Manucure 22 $
Manucure française 25 $
Pédicure 45 $+
Pose d’ongles 75 $
Changement de vernis 17 $
Coloration des cils 25 $
Coloration des sourcils 20 $

STATIONNEZ GRATUITEMENT

Lors de votre visite au SPA DE WESTMOUNT | ST-LAURENT TRENDS trois (3) heures de stationnement vous sont offerts gratuitement.  Pour votre plus grand confort notez que le stationnement offert est souterrain. Notre établissement est situé au centre-ville de Montréal dans l’édifice du Westmount Square, donc notre commerce est tout aussi facilement d’accès en voiture, métro, vélo ou à pied.

QUARTIER WESTMOUNT

Notre Salon & Spa est au coeur du quartier Westmount et à deux pas de l’avenue Green. Celle-ci est parsemée de chics boutiques, de superbes galeries d’art, de marchands d’antiquités, de restos et de librairies. Au coin de la rue Wood, trois tours modernes de métal noir et de verre teinté, conçues par l’architecte Mies van der Rohe, dominent la place Westmount Square, un centre commercial très prisé.

RENDEZ-VOUS LÈVE-TÔT

Vous êtes lève-tôt ? C’est pourquoi nous avons élargi nos plages horaires pour mieux vous accommoder dans votre planification du temps. Notre équipe du Salon & du Spa est sur place dès 7:45 les mercredi, jeudi, vendredi et samedi. Nous commençons tôt afin de prendre soin de vos besoins : coupe, mise en plis, coloration,maquillage, manucure et pédicure sont les services disponibles.

RENDEZ-VOUS AU SALON & SPA

Afin de prendre un rendez-vous ou pour toutes autres questions, s’il vous plaît nous joindre par téléphone.Nous sommes heureux de vous servir et nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir. En souhaitant que votre visite soit dès plus agréable.

514.933.9966

NOTRE ADRESSE

1 Westmount Square
Suite C510
Westmount, Québec
H3Z 2P9

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

Lundi:      9:00 – 18:00
Mardi:     8:00 – 18:00
Mercredi:  7:45 – 19:00
Jeudi:     7:45 – 19:00
Vendredi:  7:45 – 19:00
Samedi:    7:45 – 19:00
Dimanche:  Fermé

    

SPA DE WESTMOUNT | ST-LAURENT TRENDS